I just logged in for the first time and it asked me if I wanted to share my go365 information with humana (I Think? I am not sure what it wanted me to share, actually). I declined.
Is there anything I am going to miss out on because of declning?
If so, how do I go back and accept? I tried looking in preferences and profile and could not find anything that talked about consent to share information.